Sega Cutting Prices On Games

That’s correct folks you heard me. Sega has come out and decided to cut the prices on almost all their games… Well at least for the iPhone, iPod Touch, and iPads. All of their DLC game prices have been cut for a limited time, and when I mean limited time I actually mean indefinite. Nothing like saving money during the holiday season. So while you’re waiting in line to check out, or sitting in your car waiting for parking, download a Sega game on your Apple product and get playing.

  • ChuChu Rocket — $2.99 (used to be $4.99)
  • ChuChu Rocket HD — $4.99 (used to be$6.99)
  • Ecco the Dolphin — $0.99 (used to be)
  • Golden Axe — $0.99 (used to be $2.99)
  • Gunstar Heroes — $2.99 (used to be$4.99)
  • Phantasy Star II — $2.99 (used to be$4.99)
  • Shining Force — $0.99 (used to be$2.99)
  • Super Monkey Ball 2 — $2.99 (used to be $5.99)
  • Super Monkey Ball 2 Sakura Edition — $4.99 (used to be $7.99)
  • Sonic The Hedgehog 1 — $4.99 (used to be $5.99)
  • Sonic The Hedgehog 2 — $4.99 (used to be $5.99)
  • Sonic The Hedgehog 4 Episode 1 — $6.99 (used to be $9.99)
  • Streets of Rage — $0.99 (used to be $2.99)


Related articles

Fathers Day Gaming Gift Guide 2024

We present the ultimate selection of gaming products designed...

Fathers Day Lifestyle Gift Guide 2024

Check out this list that we've handpicked of the...

Fathers Day Tech Gift Guide 2024

We’ve curated the ultimate selection of tech products to...

A Peak at VibraCool

At Pepcom NYC 2024, amidst a flurry of innovative...

Ultimate Asus Rog Ally Video Review and Buyers Guide

The Asus Rog Ally has alot more up its...
Rob Kwong
Rob Kwong
[Managing Editor] Managing editor for LVLONE News, Here to bring you information on all your PC hardware, conventions, anime, and gaming needs. Love playing first person shooters, whether it be the new Call of Duty, Valorant, or Overwatch. From time to time you'll catch me playing some Team Fight Tactics or some indie games to take a breather from all the FPS games.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here